Posted by: ourbakersdozen | October 11, 2011

I am slowly…


… going crazy. 1… 2.. 3.. 4.. 5.. 6..  Switch Crazy going slowly am I, 6… 5… 4… 3..2…1 Switch, I am slowly going crazy.

Those were the words to a childrens song that my oldest children used to listen to back in the day. The performers from the Elephant Show used to sing it. For some reason as I struggle with study how the lesson planning of homeschooltracker works through reading the manual and yes Erika watching the instructional videos I vacillate between feeling stupid and going crazy. If you want to get a feel for how my mind begins to race while I read, try what I have read, read some more, weep on Erica’s shoulder via email and then watch a video, read and try again – just go here. I’m sure I’ll finally get it – the question just remains whether  “crazy slowly am I going” will permanently take over my mind…

Check back for a review of this awesome program – once I actually get the hang of it. Erika assures me that “its a dream” once you get it all worked out….  Now – back to looking for my dream!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

