Posted by: ourbakersdozen | April 12, 2011

Snuck a quick peek at me email…


and got distracted by this link

and so I have posted it on facebook, sent it to Danielle Bean and now Im posting it here…. so pass it on my dear readers so I can get back to school work with the kids – which is what I am suppose to be doing right now… (I feel a little like a comic strip I just saw on Danielle’s facebook. Confessions of a home school mum – not sure how to link to someone else’s photo found in a  photo album as opposed to a post….

So it says (Adlib)

Well… most days homeschooling is great but some days I get maxed out

So today I yelled “Fire drill”

And while my son (SON? She’s maxed out with ONE kid???) stood outside – I drank coffee and checked facebook.

I just might try that…..

Leave a Reply

Categories

