Posted by: ourbakersdozen | June 27, 2010

CURSED


I have NEVER NEVER NEVER been successful at uploading a video onto a blog whether word press or blogspot. I have NEVER been successful at uploading a video onto youtube.  I have NEVER successfully emailed a video – except to myself… a lot of good that is.  And now tonight I created a little movie and I wanted to upload it into this post… but while I can find the video if I try to attach to an email (and mail it to myself ahem) I can not find the blasted thing when I search on it via wordpress. The same file shows as empty. All I can say is that I am cursed in this regard and to tired annoyed and did I mentioned tired to go bug my husband about it. I would like for a change to figure something as low tech as this by M.Y.S.E.L.F.

So I guess you all will just have to wait to see the movie I made OR at least the pictures that I made it from cause I am just too darn M.A.D. to post them right now! So… so…. so… I’m JUST GOING TO BED!

But once I cool off and rest up – check back in cause the pictures are totally worth the wait! Trust me!!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

