Posted by: ourbakersdozen | June 5, 2010

Complete!


I have finally updated and found profile pictures for ALL of the children. Took me a while. So if you have not yet met our children now would be a good time… although I have to admit the picture of Cecilia is way outdated (from October 09 so she is about 9 months in that picture and has changed greatly since then! Oh my!!!) but she is so adorable in that picture that I cannot bare to change it but I will have to… eventually. In the meantime – feel free to take a peek and enjoy meeting the kids.

Leave a Reply

Categories

